Executive Board


Alan E. Small, MBA,CFE, CIA, CCA, AFTA

State of Maryland

MSU Management Review, Assistant Director

Stephen J. Lesniewski, Jr., CFE

 Immediate Past President

Baltimore City Compliance Office, Department of Public Works


Robert Hauf, CFE
Vice President

Maryland Board of Nursing (Retired)


Robert N. Cantor, CPA, CVA, CFE

Daniel Semick, MPA, CFE, CGFM


U.S. Government Accountability Office

Regina Miante, CPA, CFE, CICA, CPC, CPIP

Training Director

Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene


Board Members

R. Frank Abel, CPA/CFF, CFE, CIDA

Ken Demianchick, CFE

Bruce Hall, CFE

Stacy Lewis
Mark Mason, CFE 
Heather McLaughlin, CFE
Deborah Pasto, CPA, CFE, CRMA
Laura Tucholski, CFE CPA, CIA, CRMA.

The Maryland Chapter of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software